O Holy Night
Im November 2011 veröffentlichte LIBERA gleich mehrere Videos, darunter eines von dem Weihnachtssong "O Holy Night". Der Aufnahmeort ist nicht bekannt. Vermutlich wurde das Video im Spätsommer/Frühherbst 2011 aufgenommen.
Die 18 Sänger von LIBERA sind unten aufgelistet.

Länge: 4:39

Das verlinkete Video ist zwar 4:48 lang, enthält aber in den letzten Sekunden Werbung für das Christmas Album.
LIBERA sind:
Stefan Leadbeater
Ralph Skan
Sammy Moriarty
Barney Lindsell
Jakub Niedermaier-Reed
Michael Ustynovych-Repa
Dylan Duffy
Matthew Madine
Luke Collins
Jude Collins
Jonathan Barrington
                          Michael                                     Dylan
Cassius O'Connell-White
Matthew Rangel-Alvarez
Daniel Fontannaz
Eoghan McCarthy
Isaac London
Henry Barrington
Kavana Crossley
              Michael                               Dylan Liedtext
O Holy night the stars are brightly shining
It is the night of the dear Savior's birth
Long lay the world in sin and error pining
Till He appeared and the soul felt it's worth
A thrill of hope the weary world rejoices
For yonder breaks a new and glorious morn
Fall on your knees, O hear the angel voices
O night divine, O night when Christ was born
O holy night, O holy night
Truly He taught us to love one another
His law is love and His gospel is peace
Chains shall he break for the slave is our brother
And in his name all oppression shall cease
Sweet hymns of joy in grateful chorus raise we
Let all within us praise his holy name
Christ is the Lord! For ever praise we
His power and glory evermore proclaim.
His power and glory evermore proclaim.

O Holy night
                   Stefan                                                   Ralph
  Isaac                        Jakub               Michael
                 Isaac                 Jakub               Michael
                Henry                                             Kavana
             Henry                                                  Kavana
                        Daniel                            Sammy
   Matthew R-A.        Stefan          Ralph             Luke
           Eoghan           Barney                   Matthew M.   Jakub  Henry
      Isaac                              Michael                            Dylan
                                               Matthew M.        Henry
 vorne:          Isaac            Michael              Dylan           Jude
                       Michael                           Dylan  
                            Isaac                                         Michael 
                                Stefan                                              Ralph
                        Jakub       Michael                                Dylan
                                                   Matthew M.       Luke
          Stefan            Ralph                 Sammy
    Jakub                                               Matthew M.    
Michael                           Dylan                              Jude      
Cassius                Isaac                    Michael
                                     Jonathan     Sammy
                     Daniel     Stefan   Ralph      Luke    
                  Matthew R-A.             
      Eoghan       Barney       Jakub      Matthew M.  Henry   Kavana
        Cassius      Isaac       Michael       Dylan         Jude
 Stefan                                                         Ralph